mo-fri: 9:00-18:00

VAG GmbH is a German manufacturer of valves DN50-2400 premium segment at competitive prices, which can be used both in water supply and wastewater systems, as well as at pumping stations of different levels of complexity, hydroelectric plants, treatment plants, industrial plants and so on.

VAG GmbH is one of the oldest manufacturer of different types of valves in Europe. Gate and knife gate valves, penstocks and butterfly valves, ball valves, pressure regulators, filters, fire hydrants, DJs and so on, are made of high quality materials, the physical and chemical properties of which allow us to use VAG equipment in a wide temperature range and under various operating conditions, which ensures a long service life, of course only with save and follow the rules of storage, installation and operation of equipment.

The history of the company VAG begins in 1872, when Karl Bopp and Carl Reutter created a special factory that produced pumps and industrial valves. In just a few years, Bopp&Reuther has gained international fame and reputation.

пн-пт: 9:00-18:00

Компания VAG GmbH – немецкий производитель запорно-регулирующей арматуры Ду50-2400 премиум-сегмента по доступным ценам, которая может применяться как в системах водоснабжения и водоотведения, так и на насосных станциях разного уровня сложности, ГЭС, очистных сооружениях, промышленных предприятиях и т.д.

VAG GmbH является одним из старейших производителей трубопроводной арматуры в Европе. Клиновые и шиберные задвижки, щитовые и дисковые затворы, шаровые краны, регуляторы давления, фильтра, пожарные гидранты, вибрационные и демонтажные вставки VAG изготовлены из высококачественных материалом, физико-химические свойства каковых позволяют использовать оборудование компании в широком температурном диапазоне и в различных условиях эксплуатации, что обеспечивает долгий срок эксплуатации при условии соблюдения правил хранения, монтажа и эксплуатации оборудования.  

История компании VAG начинается с 1872 г., когда Карл Бопп и Карл Рёйтер создали специальную фабрику, производившую насосы и промышленную арматуру. Всего за несколько лет компания Bopp&Reuther приобрела международную известность и хорошую репутацию.